Conference Officials

WCI President and Officials; ICI Chair Paul Dickman ANS Conference Lead

Paula Cappelletti, CMP
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
(800) 323-3044
1(708) 352-0499 (fax)

8ICI Organizing Committee

Honorary Chair
Myung-Chul Lee, President, Korean Radioisotope Society, President World Council on Isotopes

General Chair
Paul Dickman, Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Assistant General Chair
Nigel R. Stevenson, Clear Vascular, Inc., USA

Program Co-Chairs
Rolf Zeisler, National Institute of Standard and Technology, USA
Steve LaMont, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Finance Chair
James T. Tanner, U.S. Food and Drug Administration (retired)

Publications Co-Chairs
Sam Glover, University of Cincinnati, USA
Bryan Bednarz, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Technical Program Committee

Co-Chair         Rolf Zeisler, National Institute of Standard and Technology, USA
Co-Chair         Steve LaMont, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
Technical Program Committee Members

International Program Director
Gulbarshyn Bozheyeva, MELE Associates, Inc., USA

Executive Advisory Board

Jong Kyung Kim, President, Korean Atomic Energy Research Institute (KAERI); Secretary General, World Council on Isotopes

Meera Venkatesh, Director of the Division of Physical and Chemical Sciences in the Department of Nuclear Applications, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

Ron Cameron, Head, Nuclear Development Division, Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development-Nuclear Energy Agency (OECD-NEA)

Ilham Y. Al-Qaradawi, Professor of Nuclear Physics, Qatar University

8th International Conference
on Isotopes and Expo

August 24-28, 2014

Download the Official Program

For information regarding this conference, please visit the American Nuclear Society’s Meetings Archive for 2014.

For information contact