Technical Program Committee


Rolf Zeisler, National Institute of Standard and Technology, USA
Steve LaMont, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA


Ben Babst, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA
Bryan Bednarz, University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA
Steven R. Biegalski, University of Texas–Austin, USA
Mauro Bonardi, Universitàegli Studi di Milano, Italy
Gulbarshyn BozheyevaMELE Associates, USA
Theodore W. Bowyer
, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA
Ron Cameron, OECD Nuclear Energy Agency, France
Lei (Raymond) Cao, Ohio State University, USA
Amares Chatt, Dalhousie University, Canada
Sue Clark, Washington State University, USA
Philip L. Cole, Idaho State University, USA
Cathy Cutler, University of Missouri, USA
R. Gregory Downing, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
Phillip D. Ferguson, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA
Elisabete A. De Nadai Fernandes, Centro de Energia Nuclear na Agricultura, Brazil
Richard Ferrieri, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA
Heinz W. Gaeggeler, Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland
Flavia Groppi, Universitàegli Studi di Milano, Italy
Richard Henkelmann, Isotope Technologies Garching, Germany
Lin-wen Hu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
W. Dennis James, Texas A&M University, USA
Simon Jerome, National Physical Laboratory, UK
Stacey L. Lance, University of Georgia, USA
Suzanne Lapi, Washington University St. Louis, USA
Jaqueline L. Mann, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
Alfred Morgenstern, JRC Institute for Transuranium Elements, Germany
F. Meiring Nortier, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
Sean O. Kelly, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
Tim Payne, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organization, Australia
Syed M. Qaim, Forschungszentrum Juelich Gmbh, Germany
Natesan Ramamoorthy, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India
Stephan Richter, JRC Institute for Reference Materials and Measurements, Belgium
J. David Robertson, University of Missouri, USA
Buck Rogers, Washington University St. Louis, USA
Wolfgang H. Runde, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
Tom Ruth, TRIUMF, Canada
Dorothea Schuman, Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland
Sally W. Schwarz, Washington University School of Medicine, USA
Suresh Srivastava, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA
Nigel R. Stevenson, Clear Vascular, Inc., USA
Andreas Türler, Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland
Kenan Ünlü, Pennsylvania State University,USA
Meera Venkatesh, International Atomic Energy Agency, Austria
James S. Welsh, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, USA
Boris Zhuikov, Institute for Nuclear Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

8th International Conference
on Isotopes and Expo

August 24-28, 2014

Download the Official Program

For information regarding this conference, please visit the American Nuclear Society’s Meetings Archive for 2014.

For information contact